Leadership Speech

Dalian Huayi Fengte Steel Products Co., Ltd. came into being in the wave of China's reform and opening up, modernization and world economic integration. Facing new challenges and opportunities, it is fulfilling its strong strength, excellent performance and continuous growth. The promise of serving the motherland and benefiting society.
Dalian Huayi Fengte Steel Products Co., Ltd. is an established and famous company in the special steel products industry. The company's various special steel products integrate the advantages of brand, capital, technology, and talents, relying on unique resource advantages and Location advantages, adhering to the idea of "integrity, science and technology, innovation, and excellence", with the courage and courage of the steel backbone of the Northeast people, with a more open attitude and a broader mind, we will face the world, work hard, work hard, create value for users, create value for investors, and create value for employees. With the continuous progress of the enterprise, we will make due contributions to the development of China's economy and society and even the global economy and society.
Here, on behalf of all the staff of Dalian Huayi Fengte Steel products Co., Ltd., I would like to pay tribute to all walks of life and new and old friends who have given care and support to Dalian Huayi Fengte Steel products Co., Ltd. and express my most sincere thanks!
May we sincerely cooperate and work together to create a better tomorrow!

领导致辞

大连华益丰特钢制品有限公司是中国改革开放和现代化建设以及世界经济一体化的浪潮中应运而生的,面对新的挑战和机遇,正以雄厚的实力、优异的业绩和持续的成长践行报效祖国、造福社会的诺言。
大连华益丰特钢制品有限公司做为特钢制品行业中老牌名优公司,公司的各种特钢制品把品牌、资金、技术、人才等多方面优势整合为一体,依托得天独厚的资源优势和区位优势,秉承“诚信立业、科技兴企、求强创新、追求卓越”的思想,以东北人的钢铁脊梁般的胆识和气魄,以更加开放的姿态和更加广阔的胸襟面向世界,励精图治、奋发图强、为用户创造价值,为投资者创造价值,为员工创造价值以企业持续进步的业绩为中国经济社会的发展乃至全球经济社会的发展做出应有的贡献。
在此,我仅代表大连华益丰特钢制品有限公司全体员工,向给予大连华益丰特钢制品有限公司关心和支持的社会各界和新老朋友致敬并表示最诚挚的感谢!
愿我们精诚合作、携手共进,开创更加美好的明天!